Toutes Opérations Immobilières

Search

Featured


  • € 1 400 image

    Rent

    Apartment for rent in GREVENMACHER

    • Surface 140
    • Bedrooms 3

  • € 950 image

    Rent

    Office for rent in GREVENMACHER

    • Surface 40
    • Bedrooms n/a

  • € 950 image

    Rent

    Business premises for rent in GREVENMACHER

    • Surface 40
    • Bedrooms n/a

Welcome to NEW IMMOSERVICE

We understand our business

For more than 15 years of activity on the Luxemburgish real estate market, our strengths have been the responsible handling of our client’s capital, as well as the transparency and the efficiency of our business transactions.

Throughout this experience, we have developed a broad local know-how that serves us to stand by our clients in order to realize their real estate projects – a goal that we pursue ambitiously and enduringly.
Moreover we are not only positioned locally but our portfolio extends nationally.

We always like to do a bit more than others

Not every real estate agent will support you to the extent you desire. This is why we attach great importance to a personalized service where you and your wishes constitute the priority – We take the time it takes to satisfy you!

For thanks to our professional ambition we do not only feel obliged to care for the objects entrusted to us but also and especially for our clients.

Furthermore we distinguish ourselves through our persistent commitment and our reliability because we aim at a lasting collaboration; hence, we do of course remain at your service even after the conclusion of the contract.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Real Estate Classifieds
Copyright © NEW IMMOSERVICE SARL 2016 - 2018 | Tous droits réservés
Mentions légales
Politique de confidentialité

Toutes Opérations Immobilières

Recherche

Featured


  • € 75 image

    Location

    Parking en location à GREVENMACHER, LU.

    • Surface 0
    • Chambres n/d

  • € 495 000 image

    Vente

    Maison en vente à WASSERBILLIG, LU.

    • Surface 280
    • Chambres 5

  • € 700 image

    Location

    Appartement en location à WELLEN, DE.

    • Surface 80
    • Chambres 2

Bienvenue chez site NEW IMMOSERVICE

Nous comprenons notre métier

Depuis plus de 15 ans d’activité sur le marché immobilier luxembourgeois, les points forts de notre entreprise sont la gestion responsable du capital de nos clients ainsi que la transparence et l’efficacité de nos transactions immobilières.
Grâce à cette expérience, nous avons développé un vaste savoir-faire local dont nous nous servons pour accompagner nos clients avec ambition et endurance pour réaliser leurs projets immobiliers. De plus nous ne sommes pas seulement enracinés dans le marché immobilier local, mais nous sommes tout aussi présents au niveau national.

Notre philosophie est d’être toujours un peu plus motivés que d’autres

Un agent immobilier ne va pas toujours vous soutenir dans la mesure que vous le désirez. Or, ce qui nous caractérise c’est un service personnalisé où ce sont vos désirs qui sont mis en avance – Nous investissons le temps nécessaire pour vous satisfaire !

Car notre ambition professionnelle ne nous oblige pas seulement à valoriser les objets qui nous sont confiés, mais surtout nos clients.

Finalement, en témoignant de la persévérance et de la fiabilité, nous visons à établir une collaboration qui dure; ainsi il est évident pour nous de rester à votre service même après la conclusion du contrat.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Annonces immobilières